Patient Ratings & Reviews

  • Jan 31, 2017

    My mom was recently there from Dec to January. She was very ill. My family and I thought we were going to lose her. The staff there during the day are amazing. My mother was well taken care of. Her favorite nurse Natalie. Was very attentive. Her CNA Mel always had a smile on her face and always got my mom to smile and laugh. It's the little things that matter to patients when they are so sick. This was her sec time here and the first time wasn't that great but they have made huge improvements and nice to see new faces with smiles. Thank you vibra and especially to her favorite nurse and CNA.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Dec 22, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Oct 10, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Sep 11, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • May 24, 2016

    The care was wonderful. The staff had a problem of speaking loudly at night. They also spoke in another language in front of you.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Apr 21, 2016

    Was an amazing experience, the director of quality was really great. And helped me resolve the issue with my mom.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Apr 12, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Apr 01, 2016

    My husband has job interview staff was very supportive and he has very good time over there

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Nov 29, 2015

    It's a very clean and great place to be. Staff personnel are just wonderful. They took great care of my nephew who had been a patient. Great parking. Easy access to.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Nov 27, 2015

    We had a wonderful experience with all but one head nurse who would not let me stay in the ICU room all night with my dying sister. Other than that all of the doctors, nurses, respiratory therapists were great. I'm thankful that my sisters last days were spent in such a good and caring hospital. Thank you all.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

Vibra Hospital of Sacramento Reviews
Rated 4.8/5 based on 13 reviews